375 Aberdeen Ave., Hamilton, ON L8P 2R7 | 905-522-1351 | office@bethjacobsynagogue.ca

Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone – (905) 522-1351

Fax – (905) 522-8410

Office Hours:

  • Monday through Thursday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
  • Friday: 9:00 am to noon

Staff List

Rabbi Hillel Lavery-Yisraeli, ext 12
r.hillel@bethjacobsynagogue.ca 

Lloyd Orson, Building Manager, ext 10
office@bethjacobsynagogue.ca 

Elysa Keshen, Director of Innovation and Community Engagement, ext. 10
elysa@bethjacobsynagogue.ca

Einav Symons, Education Director, Cell 1 716-574-6016
school@bethjacobsynagogue.ca 

Maureen Price, Administrative Assistant, ext 13
maureen@bethjacobsynagogue.ca 

Craig Starrs, Bookkeeper, ext 14
bookkeeper@bethjacobsynagogue.ca 

Paula Jones, Cook ext.19
cook@bethjacobsynagogue.ca

Lance Tsuchiya and John Wiltshire, ext. 16
bjcarestaff@gmail.com

Brian Guffroy, Cemetery, 905 527-0775