Beth Jacob Synagogue


The Search Committee is incredibly grateful to our community: both for your support of the committee itself, and of the two candidates. Thank you! We appreciate your engagement and feedback. At this time, there are no other rabbinical candidates who have been invited to spend a Shabbat with our community. We are now in the process of discussing options and next steps, and hope to be able to update you as to where we are in the process within the next few weeks.

Elissa Press,
Chair of Beth Jacob's Search Committee





Search Committee Members

Chair: Elissa Press
Vice Chair: Michael Sherman
Dan Levy
David Ludwin,
Matthew Ogus
Philip Price,
Cindy Richter
Rina Rodak
Milena Romalis,
Anne Sanderson
Hanna Schayer
Wendy Schneider